BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Chaney, Laura";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lchaney@odot.org ATTENDEE;CN="Cotter, Pamela";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pamela.cotter@dot.ri.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Fernandez, SonnaLyn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sonnalynn.Fernandez@itd. idaho.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Fiol, Marsha";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:marsha.fiol@vdot.virginia.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Henkel, Tim";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tim.henkel@state.mn.us ATTENDEE;CN="Herrick, Chris";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chris.herrick@ks.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Hundt, Chris";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hundtc@michigan.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Jones, Jessie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jessie.Jones@ardot.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kalivoda, Eric";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Eric.Kalivoda@la.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Mohler, David";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:david.mohler@state.ma.us ATTENDEE;CN="Rosenberg, Sondra";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:srosenberg@dot.nv.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Spencer, Amanda";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amanda.spencer@ky.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Swift, Matt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mswift@odot.org ATTENDEE;CN="Tudor, Lorie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Lorie.Tudor@arkansashighways.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Weiskopf, Lynn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lynn.weiskopf@dot.ny.gov ATTENDEE;CN="ZAINHOFSKY, SCOTT";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:szainhofsky@nd.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Zanto, Lynn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lzanto@mt.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Belden, Deanna";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:deanna.belden@state.mn.us ATTENDEE;CN="Bremmer, Daniela";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bremmed@wsdot.wa.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Colson, Regina";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:regina.colson@dot.state.fl.us ATTENDEE;CN="Degges, Paul";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Paul.Degges@tn.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Dock, Stephanie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:stephanie.dock@dc.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Gatz, Tim";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tgatz@odot.org ATTENDEE;CN="Gieseke, Mark";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mark.gieseke@state.mn.us ATTENDEE;CN="Giovinazzi, Giles";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:giles.giovinazzi@dot.ca.go v ATTENDEE;CN="Hastings, Shant?";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shante.hastings@state.de.us ATTENDEE;CN="Huff, Ryan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ryan.huff@nebraska.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Jamshidi, Moe";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Moe.Jamshidi@nebraska.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kuhn, David";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:david.kuhn@dot.nj.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Miller, Karen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Karen.Miller@modot.mo.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Murphy, Marvin";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Marvin.G.Murphy@wv.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Norman, Tonia";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tonia.norman@txdot.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Reck, Susanna";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:susanna.hughesreck@dot.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Roehrich, Floyd";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:froehrich@azdot.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Scribner, Susan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sue.Scribner@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor, Joyce";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joyce.taylor@maine.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Thompson, Blair";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:blair.thompson@dot.ca.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Watkins, Machelle";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:machelle.watkins@modot.mo. gov ATTENDEE;CN="Wunderlich, Jay";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jay.wunderlich@modot.mo.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Xenophontos, Christos";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:christos.xenophontos@d ot.ri.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Reck, Susanna (FHWA)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:susanna.reck@dot.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Petty, Kenneth";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kenneth.Petty@dot.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Cotter, Pamela (DOT)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Pa mela.Cotter@dot.ri.gov CATEGORIES:Planning,Performance CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200122T160123Z DESCRIPTION:Committee on Performance-Based Management and Committee on Plan ning Joint Monthly Call on Policy and Rulemaking\n\n· CPBM Co-Chair s: Lynn Zanto (Montana) and Paul Degges (Tennessee)\n\n· COP Chair: Sondra Rosenberg (Nevada)\n\n· FHWA Liaisons: Susanna Reck (TPM) a nd Ken Petty (Planning0\n\n \n\nThis is the recurring calendar appointment for the CPBM and COP joint call on policy and rulemaking. \n\n \n\nAudio: 1-888-585-9008\; 986986807\n\nWeb: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regis ter/5171440095752913677\n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20200211T140000 DTSTAMP:20200122T155533Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20200211T130000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200122T160123Z LOCATION:1-888-585-9008\; 986986807 ORGANIZER;CN="Hardy Matthew":mailto:mhardy@aashto.org PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=MONTHLY;COUNT=11;BYDAY=TU;BYSETPOS=2 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:CPBM and COP Joint Monthly Call on Policy and Rulema king TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000090A7A3A611D1D501000000000000000 0100000005360FAD46E35B140897AF969CCC0C61E X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Committee on Performance-Based Manage ment and Committee on Planning Joint Monthly Call on Policy and Rulemaking

< span style='mso-list:Ignore'>·\; \; \; \; \; \; \; CPBM Co-Chairs: Lynn Zanto (Montana) and Paul Degges (Tennessee)

·\; \; \; \; \; \; \; COP Chair: Sondra Rosenberg (Nevada)

&midd ot\; \; \; \; \ ; \; \; FHWA Liaisons: Susanna Reck (TPM) and Ken Petty (Planning0

&nbs p\;

This is the recurring calendar appointment for the CPBM and COP joint call on policy and rulemaking.

 \;

Audio: 1-888-5 85-9008\; 986986807

Web: https://attendee.g otowebinar.com/register/5171440095752913677

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200122T155533Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR