Connecticut DOT TAMP

Connecticut DOT TAMP

CTDOT's initial TAMP was certified by FHWA in July, 2018, and was updated in August, 2019. The CTDOT TAMP covers NHS pavement, bridge assets, and all other CTDOT-maintained pavements and bridges, as well as five additional highway asset classes: traffic signals, signs, sign supports, pavement markings, and, added in 2019, highway buildings. It also includes an appendix of fact sheets for sharing quick and simple information about the inventories and conditions of each asset class.

Infrastructure Assets: Bridge, Highway Assets, Pavement
Management Processes: Resource Allocation, Risk Management
Connecticut Department of Transportation

Publication Year:

External Link

Related Sites
TAM Portal