Panelists and Speakers

Deanna Belden

Deanna Belden

Director of Performance, Risk and Investment Analysis, Minnesota DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Mike Bousliman

Chief Information Officer, Montana DOT

Eric Boyette

Secretary, North Carolina DOT

Rob Cary

Specialist Executive, Deloitte

Greg Ciparelli

Chief Data Officer, Connecticut DOT

Pam Cotter

Acting Administrator of Planning, Rhode Island DOT

Patrick Cowley

Director of Transportation Performance Management, Utah DOT

Lou Anne Daugherty

Chief Data Officer, Nebraska DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Korey Donahoo

Performance Management Engineer, Nebraska DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Loren Doyle

Chief Operating Officer, Rhode Island DOT

Louis Feagans

Managing Director of Asset Management, Indiana DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Lori Fisette

Administrator of Project Management, Rhode Island DOT

Mark Floersch

CEO, CATCH Intelligence

Suvani Gautam

Enterprise Application Manager, Nevada DOT

Brittany Gernhard

Director, High Street Consulting Group

Gabe Grab

Manager, Deloitte

placeholder headshot photo

Jessica Griffin

Planning Division Director, New Mexico DOT

Aubrey Gunnels

Consulting Manager, Deloitte

Meghan Haggerty

Chief Administrative Officer in the Highway Division, MassDOT

Ian Hamilton

Transportation Planner, VHB

placeholder headshot photo

Kelly Hardy

Senior Engineering Program Manager for Safety, AASHTO

Matt Hardy photo

Matt Hardy

Program Director for Planning and Performance Management, AASHTO

placeholder headshot photo

Steve Hardy

Managing Director, Deloitte

placeholder headshot photo

Matt Haubrich

Transportation Asset Management Administrator, Iowa DOT

Nate Higgins

Senior Principal, Slalom

Ryan Huff

Chief Strategy Officer, Nebraska DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Elizabeth Irwin

, Illinois DOT

Michael Johnson

State Asset Management Engineer, Caltrans

William Johnson

William Johnson

Performance and Asset Management Branch Manager, Colorado DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Peggi Knight

Director of Research and Analytics Bureau, Iowa DOT

Carrie Lavallee

Deputy Administrator and Chief Engineer, Massachusetts DOT

Daniel Liu

Enterprise Architect, Google

Julie Lorenz

Secretary, Kansas DOT

placeholder headshot photo

James Marks

Director of Program Development, Alaska DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Karen Miller

Organizational Performance Specialist, Missouri DOT

Jannine Miller

Director of Planning, Georgia DOT

Matt Modarelli

Chief Information Officer, Washington State DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Chimai Ngo

Program Manager in Office of Safety, FHWA

Peter Ohlms

Senior Research Scientist, Virginia DOT

Andrew Owen

Lead Researcher at the Accessibility Observatory, Univerisity of Minnesota

Michael Pipp

Chief Data Officer, Montana DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Connie Porter

Deputy Assistant Secretary to the Office of Planning, Louisiana DOTD

Sean Raymond

Managing Engineer, Rhode Island DOT

Sondra Rosenberg

Planning Assistant Director, Nevada DOT

Alyssa Ryan

Assistant Professor of Civil and Architectural Engineering and Mechanics, University of Arizona

Philip Schaffner

Director of Statewide Planning, Minnesota DOT

Lisa Sherman

Principal, CDM Smith

Jack Smith

Assistant Planning/Asset Management Division Director, North Dakota DOT

placeholder headshot photo

Mshadoni Smith-Jackson

Chief of Analysis Division, USDOT-FTA

placeholder headshot photo

Trisha Stefanski

Asset Management Engineer, Minnesota DOT

Alison Stettner

Director of the Office of Policy Planning, Florida DOT

Kirk Steudle

President, Steudle Executive Group

Spencer Stevens

Team Leader for Planning Capacity Building, FHWA

Kristina Swallow

Director, Nevada DOT

Rich Taylor

Program Manager of Operations Performance Measures and Management, FHWA

Ted Trepanier

Senior Director of Public Sector Services, INRIX

Jim Tymon

Executive Director, AASHTO

Jean Wallace

Interim Deputy Commissioner & Chief Engineer, Minnesota DOT

Penelope Weinberger

Penelope Weinberger

Transportation Data Program Manager, AASHTO

Lynn Weiskopf

Director of the Office of Policy, Planning and Performance, New York State DOT

Denise Whitney-Dahlke

Strategic Data Program Manager, Oregon DOT

placeholder headshot photo

David Winter

Director of the Office of Highway Policy Information, FHWA

placeholder headshot photo

Kerri Woehler

Multimodal Planning Division Director, Washington State DOT

Stephen Woelfel

Deputy Executive Director of Planning, Massachusetts DOT

Christos Xenophontos

Assistant Director, Rhode Island DOT

Scott Zainhofsky

Planning/Asset Management Division Director, North Dakota DOT

Willis Zhang

Customer Engineer for Data Analytics, Google

Katie Zimmerman

President, Applied Pavement Technologies